kelessal's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 38. Rating: 9.55/10.00

Project: Convert 5000 excel files to single csv file

10/10 by raymonda on 02/03/2015

”Job was probably a bit more complex then anticipated, but Salih did a terrific job. Fast, complete and a great result. Already discussing next job.”

Project: Simple eMail

3/10 by soltec on 20/08/2014

”Developer wanted payment in full without doing any work. I felt like I should see a product before paying anything. If I'm mistaken, my bad.”

Project: Purpose is to fill excel file 2 from data in excel file 1 (Master), but only for the same Cell Value.

10/10 by egyr on 16/09/2013

”Super Fast and accurate, proffesional programmer.”

Project: Purpose is to fill excel file 2 from data in excel file 1 (Master), but only for the same Cell Value.

10/10 by egyr on 16/09/2013

”Super Fast and accurate, proffesional programmer.”

Project: Purpose is to fill excel file 2 from data in excel file 1 (Master), but only for the same Cell Value.

10/10 by egyr on 16/09/2013

”Super Fast and accurate, proffesional programmer.”

Project: Populate dropdown list from xml file

10/10 by polecat69 on 01/08/2013

”Great job, he did it fast and accurate. Thanks alot.”

Project: Excel Spreadsheet / Macros

10/10 by MaseEngineering on 31/12/2013

Project: Read Excel file, write a text file (GPX)

10/10 by ww4cash on 31/12/2013

Project: Import csv file to mysql

10/10 by luca.ferrari on 14/05/2013

”Job completed very quickly, great programmer.”

Project: Excel code to replicate filters across multiple tables/sheets

10/10 by azaralogic on 30/12/2013

Project: MFR.Mls attachment intergration

10/10 by RiverasCourtesy on 29/12/2013

Project: Epos system needed

10/10 by qasimdin on 29/12/2013

Project: Real Estate Software

10/10 by RiverasCourtesy on 29/12/2013

Project: exact/inexact

10/10 by menios on 29/12/2013

Project: exact/inexact

10/10 by menios on 29/12/2013

Project: File Search And Copy

10/10 by racmand on 20/09/2012

”Job was completed very quickly and good. Thank you so much.”

Project: website template to buisness cd

10/10 by shadi on 27/12/2013

Project: I need you guys to make a macro or VB code to a very simlpe task (for you obviusly) I want to move a cell to certain cell tne erase the row, for a excel listing.

10/10 by egyr on 25/10/2012

”Excellent programmer.
Accurate.”

Project: Modification of existing website in php

1/10 by nwscomps.com on 26/03/2012

”Forfeited the project after 5 days (after time-line passed) , with no explanation and without answering my inquiry.”

Project: Simple Visual Basic App to interface with Website

10/10 by jwcollins on 20/03/2012

”Professional and Fast delivery of work. Exactly as requested. Would highly recommend kelessal for additional work.”

Project: .php website

10/10 by johnny18769 on 27/12/2013

Project: C++ (MS Visual Stodio) | Access Control Sys | ( Two Forms Only )

10/10 by rehab on 27/12/2013

Project: Build ASP.NET Webforms - form contents will be provided

10/10 by cas on 26/12/2013

Project: Optimize Javascript & PHP Script (Essentially increase loading speed of the website)

10/10 by skeetmiester on 26/12/2013

Project: News article parser

10/10 by SpeedFreak259 on 26/12/2013

Project: Wordpress Blog

10/10 by HeatherC on 05/02/2012

”Did exactly what I requested and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend. ”

Project: Webcontrol: Calendar

10/10 by casselj on 24/01/2012

”Excellent Job, Fast, efficient, Good communication. Product delivered on time No problems at all. Great programmer.”

Project: New Website needed

10/10 by ockertyron on 26/12/2013

Project: WPMU domain mapping plugin 500 error debug / buddy press install

10/10 by astinasam on 16/01/2012

”Great communication. He made very sure to deliver using the methods and plugins I wanted. Very kind and great delivery! I will use him in the future. A+++”

Project: MySql tool needed to Import Data to a SMF MySql Forum Database

10/10 by ktclarke on 26/12/2013

Project: Drop Down menu needed in nav bar in wordpress site

10/10 by slcbigwig on 26/12/2013

Project: Improve upon a simple Copy and Paste Desktop Software

10/10 by OnlineInf0 on 26/12/2013

Project: Convert Small PHP Website to ASP.NET Web App

10/10 by Salty on 26/12/2013

Project: Forms and Report Creation

10/10 by gspanakis on 15/11/2011

”Completed 2nd project ahead of schedule and completed it as expected. Thanks!”

Project: New website needed in html

10/10 by GCT on 15/11/2011

”Great job, well done, thank you very much”

Project: New Access Database Needed

10/10 by gspanakis on 11/11/2011

”Kelessal has been great with responses and delivered a very well written project. Thank you for your dedication to my priority project.”

Project: cd /video assignment

10/10 by oconnb3 on 26/12/2013

Project: Connect to a WebService (using Header) from VB.Net

9/10 by jjcasalo on 04/11/2011

”Excellent coder. Very fast to answer, clean delivery. Program worked as expected, no need for hundreds of mails.
I got the code after only about 12 hours, which was much sooner that I expected.”

To top