ravs's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.

Reviews: 13. Rating: 10.00/10.00

Project: Check Spreadsheet characters for use in GPX file

10/10 by ww4cash on 31/12/2013

Project: Check up to three columns of path/filenames in a spreadsheet and verify the files exist and match.

10/10 by ww4cash on 08/08/2013

”Ravs did a great job. I like the way he layed out the program for me. I would use Ravs again.”

Project: Read Latitude Longitude from Excel file and position on map, allow moving and update xls.

10/10 by ww4cash on 31/12/2013

Project: Read Excel file, write a text file (GPX)

10/10 by ww4cash on 08/08/2013

”Ravs completed the project in spite of my less than adequate specification. I am happy and would and have used Ravs again.”

Project: press release submission software

10/10 by davidjen on 28/12/2013

Project: Pathology diagnosis translation table

10/10 by gibbspath on 26/12/2013

Project: VB Code Help

10/10 by calexv1 on 26/12/2013

Project: Check layout designer

10/10 by mks on 18/11/2011

”Ravi is A class professional with down to earth attitude. Very Reliable, punctual and resourceful. I will always love to work again with him.

MK Singh”

Project: Dental clinic website

10/10 by truant2 on 26/12/2013

Project: Price Assurance

10/10 by allichter on 29/10/2011

”Ravi went above and beyond the call of duty. I would highly recommend Ravi for any projects you may have!”

Review reply:
”Thanks Al Lichter has been really a great buyer. He has been really very tolerant throughout the project, gave good guidance and help understand the project in a better way. Paid more than expected.”

Project: Keyword Analyze desktop tool

10/10 by omeyer on 26/12/2013

Project: Access Conversion 2000/2007

10/10 by jjmaloneycoder on 27/09/2011

”Ravs was excellent, ravs got the job completed quicker then promised and was very helpful thru out the project. I will definately use ravs again”

Project: Excel Report Sheet

10/10 by ktgarron on 25/08/2011

”Quickly clarified all issues and completed work as requested. RAVS went above and beyond and even corrected issues and completed work that was needed and yet outside of the original spec. I will definitely hire him again!!”

To top