dangend's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 38. Rating: 9.92/10.00

Project: Global Web Catalgoue needed

10/10 by sarahelsayed on 31/12/2013

Project: Small PHP/MySQl admin module

10/10 by jimmyb on 02/06/2013

”Completed work on time and delivered an excellent application. Quick to response to questions and resolve issues quickly.”

Project: Website Programming Needed

10/10 by belladonna_ivy on 04/05/2013

”It was a pleasure working with him. Even with our time difference, it was easy to communicate and the job was delivered on time, the way I wanted.
Looking foward to working with him again.”

Project: upload and deployment website

10/10 by ewuew on 30/12/2013

Project: New Photo Site needed.

10/10 by dynasg2009 on 24/12/2012

”Good guy and quick to get the work done, I will use him in the future and recommend highly.”

Project: Interactive Music Blog

10/10 by webeatz on 29/12/2013

Project: Access 2010 to send reports to each e-mail on database.Re Open

10/10 by egyr on 25/10/2012

”Excellent programmer, fast and accurate.
100% recommendable.”

Project: Need a art website built

10/10 by skyrocket on 04/12/2012

”Dangend is awesome! If your looking for a programmer I'd recommend going with Dangend. He works really fast, cares about your project and makes the process easy. I will be hiring him in the future.”

Project: Program A Simple Calorie Tool

10/10 by danclay on 14/10/2012

”A job well done.

Dangend finished the job quickly with great communication throughout the project - will use again!”

Project: Speakertimer for Mac & PC

10/10 by Andie76 on 20/09/2012

”I have never worked with a programer that responses so quickly and is totally engaged to the project.
I am 100% happy with this project and will hire Dangend again whenever i need something fixed.

Project: Change Website

10/10 by SpaWell on 16/10/2012

”Dangend created my new website. He did a great job. Fast and efficient and within budget. I highly recommend Dangend for your project.”

Project: New website

10/10 by llsgurl on 16/02/2012


1 reviews



Dangend did an exceptional job on my website. He was great at responding back whenever I had a question or concern. I will definitely work with him again.”

Project: new web site needed

10/10 by duke1985 on 26/12/2013

Project: DANCE! DANCE! AFRICA

10/10 by ugo2011 on 26/12/2013

Project: new website needed

9/10 by shaymen on 26/01/2012

”Dangend did an excellent job with our website and was very patient with numerous changes. He responded very quickly to our correspondence and I would highly recommend him. ”

Project: Website edit from template

10/10 by blueblood on 05/12/2011

”Fantastic freelancer to work with. Great correspondence and knowledge of flash coding. Completed project in a timely manor and on schedule. I will request him again and use dangend again! ”

Project: Personnal Attractive Website

10/10 by duportet on 26/12/2013

Project: Web Development, WordPress Etc

10/10 by ceeeeg on 26/12/2013

Project: Flash Intro Page

10/10 by ershadullah on 26/12/2013

Project: Naturopath Database

10/10 by dmcmahon on 26/12/2013

Project: plumbers directory

10/10 by jon on 26/12/2013

Project: Advanced Microsoft Excel Macro

10/10 by redstaruk on 26/12/2013

Project: asmochas

10/10 by heccek on 26/12/2013

Project: AutoConvertWordTablesToExcel

10/10 by silvertri on 21/08/2011

”Dangend, got my project done right the first time without amendments as anyone in the industry knows this is exceptional..well done!”

Project: Fanpage avatar template

10/10 by jlnash on 23/05/2011

”So very pleased with his work. He not only helped me with the template but he went above and beyond my needs with actually creating a website for me. He totally made sure we had clear communication before starting and did that until completion. The most important thing is that he took my vision of what I wanted done made it come to life. I would love to work with him again and would recommend him for any project on the web. Just so pleased with the professionalism that he has. A big thank you for everything. Hope to work with you again!”

Project: Javascript Forms Needed Fast

10/10 by seocoder on 11/05/2011

”If I could give a higher rating I would. This has been the best experience with an outside source to create some forms for me. Dangend is quick to respond, very helpful and goes above and beyond to help you and make sure you are satisfied. His knowledge with php, sql, javascript and web coding is excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation and say that his work is of the highest quality. IF you need some work done for your webiste, look no further. You will be very happy with the work he does. Thanks again for your excellent work.”

Project: WebUploads

10/10 by mikeor77 on 30/04/2011

”If you want the job done right and on time, 'dangend' is your man. Excellent work, above and beyond what was asked for. Easy to work with. Very responsive to all emails. And I will definitely use him again for all future work. VERY pleased with the outcome of his work. You can't go wrong with this coder.”

Project: PHP/JS Tell-YourFriends Script

10/10 by webhorizons on 22/04/2011

”EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT provider. Understood exactly what I needed. Worked fast. Delivered a great product - debugged and ready.A pleasure to work with - will hire again.A+++”

Project: VBA Excel Compile Workbooks

10/10 by billballard on 08/04/2011

”Excellent work done quickly and professionally. Fast response in working through some aspects of the project. Would use again on future projects and recommend to others.”

Project: Dissertation Project

10/10 by geegee6 on 20/03/2011

”Dangend exceeded our expectations concerning quality of the work done for us as well as how quickly our project was completed. We highly recommend Dangend and will use his services again on our next project.”

Project: Minor Flash Changes for Site

10/10 by nkm1982 on 10/03/2011

”Worked quickly, would definitely hire him again, highly recommend!”

Project: Parent Child Sorter MySQL php

10/10 by mrseth0001 on 08/03/2011

”Very quick and dedicated. A pleasure to deal with. A most enthusiastic chap!Would definitely deal with this coder again.”

Project: Video Player - PHP Script

10/10 by imaginestudios on 17/02/2011

”Excellent communication skills, stays on top of emails. Great design and programming work. Recommended!”

Project: Coming soon web design project

10/10 by furrymate on 02/02/2011

”Great job, very hard working, efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend. ”

Project: Christmas Site

9/10 by lmbs on 13/10/2010

”Dangend was very open to what I wanted. He worked on the project whenever he received my updates despite the weekend or time difference. I am very happy with my two site background and banners - both are very colorful and creative. http://www.great-christmas-gift-ideas.co.uk and http://christmas-decorations-trees-lights.co.uk. He also gave me extra coaching in how to change other elements on my site to match my new background colors. I would definitely work with him again :)”

Project: Banner ad

10/10 by kinan on 07/10/2010

”Very happy with the work done, fast and efficient. Would highly recommend.”

Project: Spintel Broadband Promotion

9/10 by anthony on 05/10/2010

”Happy with the outcome. Banner looks nice and worked efficiently. Thanks.”

Project: Website completion

10/10 by deanmorrison on 07/09/2010

”Really good prompt service. Will use again in future.”

To top