sohanjnu's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 7. Rating: 8.71/10.00

Project: basic graphic editing (adding existing logos to a white background, create 6-8 files) using photoshop

10/10 by wedepohl on 06/02/2017

”Very good and prompt work, any time again!”

Project: Hunting Club logo

10/10 by jbutcher on 28/11/2016

”Very prompt and easy to communicate with regarding my needs. I will use him again in the future and would certainly recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality work.”

Project: wordpress website update and repair

10/10 by whs535 on 07/11/2016

”Very pleased with the work done. He was very easy to talk to and kept open communication the entire time. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for fast, reliable, talented work.”

Project: Integration of Multisite Users & Simple Membership Members on Four Sub-Domains plus BuddyPress Profile issues

1/10 by marypearson on 20/10/2016

”Unable to get any response from coder for 3 days. Then he finally told me he wouldn't work on my website (for gay Christians) because it was against his religion. What a waste of my time!”

Project: Android app with back end DB and API functionality

10/10 by jimmyboy on 19/10/2016

”Sohan did a great job on my project. His quality of work is exceptional, worked independently within time, and he always had a solution to any challenges arising. I would highly recommend him.10/10!”

Project: Wordpress Category List

10/10 by bweinandt on 23/08/2016

”Sohanjnu did a great job on my project! Requirements were fulfilled with very little back and forth to get it exactly how I wanted it. Would definitely recommend and hire him again in the future.”

Project: Web application (PHP & MYSQL)

10/10 by sphinx on 06/09/2016

”Excellent coder and he gets the job done as required.
Flexible and easy to work with and I'd recommend him to others and for sure gonna hire him on future work.”

To top