fayyazfayzi's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 15. Rating: 9.20/10.00

Project: Wordpress website

10/10 by gymstogo on 18/05/2017

”Great experience, problem resolved in hours and was able to communicate effectively! My website is now loading at a top level speed and errors have been resolved! Thanks!! A+++”

Project: A Series of SQL Queries

10/10 by EnjoiFidelis on 07/04/2017

”Fayyazfayzi continually delivers high-quality work for me. He strives to excel and will communicate with you to ensure he is developing what you're actually wanting.”

Project: web structures

10/10 by soarhigh on 15/03/2017

”Tested and proven!
Not only he is expert with java but also html. He is approachable and very nice! He will answer all your questions and makes revisions right away if you ask for it! I'm impressed!!!”

Project: data structures - very short assignment

10/10 by soarhigh on 15/03/2017

”He is beyond my expectations! He finished my project with speed! Code is very neat and easy to follow along. He really did a good job! My instructions were vague but he came up with a perfect output! ”

Project: Shortest Path Problem

10/10 by EnjoiFidelis on 12/03/2017

”This developer has completed 4 projects for me thus far and has done fantastic on each and every one of them. He works hard and really seeks to exceed expectations. Highly recommend.”

Project: CODE READER PROGRAMMER NEEDED

10/10 by KatherineZv on 08/03/2017

”Very smart, knowledgeable, professional and fast! He fixed my web site in a few hours when it was 3 days project! If you are looking for a computer genius-HE IS THE ONE! Very happy and satisfied! Thx”

Project: A Shortest Tour Dijkstra Problem

10/10 by EnjoiFidelis on 07/03/2017

”I can't say this more sincerely: This guy will get the job done and quickly. He cares so much about it being done correctly and his communication is superb.”

Project: An All Pairs Shortest Path Problem

10/10 by EnjoiFidelis on 07/03/2017

”This developer accomplished this task very quickly and efficiently. He definitely works hard and will communicate with you every step of the way. I highly recommend him. ”

Project: Algorithms Assignment

10/10 by EnjoiFidelis on 03/03/2017

”He completed a job for me efficiently and fast! I am very satisfied with the work he did for me! ”

Project: Need help with an error on my site

1/10 by carlosb88l on 13/12/2016

”He never fix my problem. He delete all my web pages all of it and never gave me an explication. This is chats on skype: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/qulyrkyyh4rg9yy/AADMslAeWIj0IqChl6Y_GeVGa?dl=0”

Project: Marketing Website for Investment Property

8/10 by Zafoid on 15/08/2016

”Did all that I asked for and more including being proactive about making the website work better, was a real pleasure to work with a developer who was keen to get the job completed correctly”

Project: New nice looking PHP VOTING POLL INTERACTIVE WEBSITE NEEDED

10/10 by kimling on 23/09/2016

”Very nice to work with built my voting script the way i wanted it also does not charge a lot of money and does a good job i will give him more jobs later many thanks Fayzi good job”

Project: Excel Duplicate finder/populate cells.

10/10 by mavnik on 28/07/2015

”Excellent coder, completed task in record time and went the extra mile to meet my requirement's with extras! Highly recommended!”

Project: URGENT! WEBSITE NEEDS UPDATING ( MYSQL, PHP, APACHE )

10/10 by RomanVanHoldt on 26/07/2015

”A really nice developer to work with, he is more than happy to go the extra mile to impress.
I was kept informed about my project the whole way. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend with no delay.”

Project: new Microsoft project

9/10 by gov on 26/07/2015

”He's a good coder ”

To top