farahmand's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.

Reviews: 24. Rating: 9.96/10.00

Project: Word Document Referencing

10/10 by Goldman on 21/11/2012

”Did a great job for us, fast and efficient. Would recommend in future.”

Project: Automate Illustrator cs5

10/10 by spartacus on 25/10/2012

”Farahmand did an excellent job. The work was produced extremely quickly and he even provided an extra update to make the script even better than the original. I will be working with him again.”

Project: Car website PSD integration

10/10 by noax on 05/04/2012

”As usual, a perfect job. I have worked with Farahmand many times before and will again many more times to come. Thanks!”

Project: Program for .xls or .csv file

10/10 by system on 01/05/2011

”Farahmand was very diligent in creating and testing the program, making sure everything was working properly. Even made a new program for my operating system when problems arose. Very satisfied with the program and Farahmand's work. Definitely worth the money”

Project: Python Search Replace Script

10/10 by vistap on 03/09/2011

”Farahmand did excellent work, delivered the project before the due date, followed up on any questions, and was able to adapt to my changes. Very highly recommended and I will use his services again. Michael”

Project: Flash Player

10/10 by farhan00 on 02/02/2012

”Came in under budget, very quickly, patient, helpful and a nice guy”

Project: Bobtails website integrating PSD files

10/10 by noax on 15/01/2012

”Again Farahmand did a perfect job. Fast and as always open to remarks and suggestions. I really recommend him if you need a solid result for the job.”

Project: PSD to HTML for 10 pages

10/10 by noax on 14/12/2011

”Hey Guys, yet another project he did for me in a perfect and fast way.
Changes where asked and implemented very quick. He is my goto guy from now on for sure!!”

Project: psd integration firewood website

10/10 by noax on 14/12/2011

”I can keep writing here for every project, it is always the same result. The perfect guy for the job.”

Project: Testing module

10/10 by izhar on 26/12/2013

Project: general info of shear on slabs

10/10 by rambopoulo on 26/12/2013

Project: Numerical Methods

10/10 by rambopoulo on 26/12/2013

Project: Photoshopping Backgrounds

10/10 by carbon5150 on 26/12/2013

Project: jQuery Home Page Slider v2

10/10 by dreamspace3706 on 12/09/2011

”Knowledgeable, Intelligent, jack of all trades with the necessary patience to expertly problem solve issues to my satisfaction. Farahmand, will not let you down.I am launching a website that will serve thousands of people and it couldn't have happened without his help. He comes highly recommended.Respectfully,Corey, MVictory Church | Westminster, CO”

Project: C++ Hex to Uintvar Converter

10/10 by horseturtle on 09/10/2010


Project: eval dynamic array as2 syntax

10/10 by candyd on 25/06/2011

”Excellent and fast. ”

Project: jQuery Home Page Slider

10/10 by dreamspace3706 on 05/06/2011

”Farahmand should change his username to "Champion" because that is exactly what he is. I asked a lot of him during this project and it required more of him than we both initially thought but he stuck with it until I was 100% satisfied. If you are looking to work with someone who has great character, staying-power, focus, and problem solving ability, Farahmand should be first on your list of developers to work with.With the utmost sincerity,Corey M (Denver, CO)”

Project: Multiple Hitstates Single Div

10/10 by dreamspace3706 on 21/03/2011

”Working with Farahmand you are guaranteed to get the following: 1.) Professionalism 2.) Quick Turn-around times 3.) Great Communication 4.) Quality delivery of projectsI respect Farahmand for providing consultation regarding the best programming solution to employ to complete my project. I requested jQuery and he convinced me that a simpler solution could get the job done equally well.Accept bids from Farahmand with complete confidence.”

Project: Simple test in c++

10/10 by nookieno on 15/03/2011

”Excellent! Professional coder who gets the work done quickly. I am 100% satisfied!”

Project: msg translator website

10/10 by noax on 18/03/2011

”The second time i worked with Farahmand. Very professional, quick and knows perfect what i ask of him. If he bids on your project don't hesitate! i'll be working with him for sure.”

Project: image resizer

10/10 by noax on 01/03/2011

”Very fast service (within 12 hours) and open for comments. All changes where done within the hour. Thanks very much!”

Project: Custom Overstates for JQuery

10/10 by dreamspace3706 on 02/12/2011

”My business is based in Denver, CO (US). This was my first time using rent-acoder.com or any service like it. Though I had some intial trepidation I must say Farahmand met and exceeded all of my expectations. The communication and response time was quick and the code was ready to go moments after accepting the bid. If you need reliability and QUALITY execution, this freelancer is worthy of consideration.”

Project: LZ algorithm

10/10 by johndavies on 16/12/2010

”Excellent job from farahmand. The complete project would work without any errors and according to the project description. farahmand completed the project half the time initially proposed. Also very good communication and prompt replies.”

Project: PDF File Finder

9/10 by ksumet92 on 13/08/2010

”This was my first time using this service or any service like it. This freelancer went above and beyond the call of duty. I am not sure of his complete capabilities, but his speed and determination paid off. Great job and many thanks,”

To top