bereczandor's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 33. Rating: 9.94/10.00

Project: Wordpress mobile version fix

10/10 by laurencaiafa on 10/03/2014

”PERFECT transaction. Professional and fast. ”

Project: On-going content writer or reasearcher needed.

10/10 by contentfactory on 02/01/2014

Project: web design & graphic design

10/10 by adiam on 01/01/2014

Project: www.RandyGappen.com

10/10 by randallg on 30/12/2013

Project: Landing Page Needed

10/10 by Marketing101 on 30/12/2013

Project: Batch SQL Edit

10/10 by mikeor77 on 07/12/2012

”Did exactly what I wanted. I have no complaints, and I'm happy with his work.”

Project: WEBSITE FOR LAWYERS

10/10 by mikeydeee on 27/12/2013

Project: Test

10/10 by system on 27/12/2013

Project: Form widget needed for website.

10/10 by k7trade on 08/02/2012

”If you are looking for fast professional and friendly service , I would highly suggest you use Andor. Thank You for your service hope we can do more projects in the future.”

Project: Pages built just need opt in mail boxes pointed at my email

10/10 by RupertHentzau on 07/02/2012

”Andor, was highly competent and did everything I asked. I would reccomend him and certainly use his services again. ”

Project: Select Rentals Panama

10/10 by X4Management on 26/12/2013

Project: New Website needed

10/10 by Sniffer on 26/12/2013

Project: Ecommerce for Bakery

10/10 by etha on 26/12/2013

Project: Revamp website (4 or 5 pages) - a nice looking temporary property website

10/10 by chow123 on 22/11/2011

”Top Top Top! Good Good Good! Very responsive and responsible. THanks”

Project: New website needed

10/10 by kcaceros on 26/12/2013

Project: Dental clinic website

10/10 by truant2 on 26/12/2013

Project: Simple timereporting system

10/10 by jeli80 on 26/12/2013

Project: website for uk

10/10 by duncanmacpherson on 04/06/2011

”Andor was great to work with, he was prompt ,efficient and solution focused. Communication was easy ,his English very good and precise.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.”

Project: New Website

10/10 by petrosa on 04/06/2011

”Very good communication skills, he delivered the website just the way i wanted it. Easy to use admin interface for adding stuff to the website.We got a bit out of time frame but it was worth the wait. Recommended for future projects.”

Project: Website repair

10/10 by bgallim105 on 14/06/2011

”Perfect! Had my issue fixed in minuits. Thanks again!”

Project: Website create/implement/SEO

10/10 by olista on 18/05/2011

”I really got what I have ordered! Excellent website. See safe-IPO.com. It is no a ready template. He is a very nice guy and very good in explaining the facts, if you are not experienced in stuff like that. And from the start we were in a lively exchange, so that my requests are nearly all implemented, if they were technically feasible. All in all excellent and professional work.”

Project: Graphic design webiste - fix

10/10 by 3116jackpm on 20/05/2011

”The job was done quickly and perfectly. What impressed me most was Andorâs communication skills. He wrote lucid emails regarding the project which helped me make better decisions. I have had a hard time finding this amount of professionalism and itâs a pleasure to work with. I will be using him again and recommending him to others. And his English is excellent -- better than a lot of Americans :-)”

Project: Website Quote Form

10/10 by aspergerjack on 22/02/2011

”He did an excellent job: fast, exactly what we wanted. When we needed extra help installing the form, he was very generous with his time. We WILL be using him again.”

Project: PHP script code logic debug

10/10 by codehelp on 13/01/2011

”Very helpful and solved the issue very quickly”

Project: Plesk encoding for a xmas card

8/10 by florence on 30/12/2010

”Efficient and reliable”

Project: CVAN

10/10 by marc52 on 21/12/2010

”Bereczandor did a wonderful job for me. He figured out the problem and fixed it right away. He was also very easy to work with, and took the time to explain what he did. That was very helpful for a newby like me.I recommend him highly.Marc”

Project: Website - Slice - CSS - HTML

10/10 by on 29/09/2008

”Exactly what I wanted and got the job done in less than 24 hours.”

Project: SEO Project - Top5

10/10 by on 11/03/2008

”Very good work! Exceptional communication!! Would definitely use for more projects!! ”

Project: Website Changes

10/10 by on 08/03/2008

”Excellent programmer! Provided a completed product within one day. Highly recommended. A++++”

Project: Medical Acount Submission

10/10 by on 09/03/2008

”Andor is awsome. He developed the perfect solution for my needs. Highly recommended. Will definetly tell other people about him. Regards, Sly”

Project: News Cms

10/10 by on 07/03/2008

”Excellent job, completed on time.”

Project: Psd to phpnuke

10/10 by on 04/03/2008

”Andor finished the job on time, as per requirements. THanks”

Project: Flash video player

10/10 by on 26/10/2007

”Thanks”

To top