websolute's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 17. Rating: 6.59/10.00

Project: Need help to fix part of a web app

10/10 by barrymcdaid1982 on 06/08/2015

”WSK technologies have completed this project ahead of time, efficiently and professionally. They are a top class group, I would highly reccomend them to build, design and develop any project. ”

Project: RDLC report in Visual Studio and SQL Server 2008R2

1/10 by TechThirsty on 08/10/2014

”If you can't do it for whatever reason, then please don't make a bid. Don't wait until the project is awarded to you then you cancel.”

Project: Animal Vet and Rescue Website and App

10/10 by RBCRC on 05/10/2014

”Very efficient, reliable and trustworthy company, 24h support, anytime I need web solutions will be with them. thanks”

Project: Excel macro

8/10 by adrtho on 17/09/2014

”Not sure how hard my project was (i'm guessing not hard) project was completed with in 24hr .websolute look like to be a big team, with a office open 24h. contact was by skype, i would try then again”

Project: Web portal

10/10 by contacteyea on 20/08/2014

”WSK Tech Pvt. Ltd

Are a highly recommend from the out set they took charge of the web project & delivered it in good time.

The team are polite and responsive in their communication via email and”

Project: New suits company requiring a web site developer

6/10 by femipaul on 31/08/2014

”Quality of the work by the team is satisfactory but there was persistent issues with adhering to agreed timelines for project completion.

Final project can be viewed here - www.dwtailor.com ”

Project: Stock market tips app

2/10 by jerryjac on 04/12/2014

”I had a terrible experience with websolute - a month committed project was completed in 6 months and after full payment they didnot complete a feature that hey promised. The follow up is terrible.”

Project: Residential/Commercial Development Company

1/10 by raujla9 on 26/10/2014

”They mad may mistakes on the site and have not responded to emails to fix issues. They should not be used. took too long to get site created and provided no support to fix issues.....”

Project: Stuck on a Wordpress Site Design

4/10 by monday24 on 12/03/2014

”- Bider is friendly and english is good. Both contacts I had where generally friendly and it was easy to communicate in english.
- we had delays in time and I did not feel happy with the quality.”

Project: Prototype IOS app for IPad needed fast

10/10 by lornen on 18/01/2014

”Project is delivered to expectation.”

Project: E commercial website

8/10 by hussy1990 on 14/12/2013

”Great job, the work with websolute keeps things running smoothly and the project got done on time”

Project: New website needed for an artist with a gallery

10/10 by ManuelCaruana on 18/12/2013

”Excellent work. project completed according to specifications”

Project: DVD Photo Album

1/10 by Goldman on 10/12/2013

”Failed to complete the job, had many problems with this person so had to cancel the job.”

Project: Fedex API Integration c#.NET

1/10 by thegeneral on 13/03/2014

”I'm very disappointed in the services provided. No work delivered, lack of communication, constant excuses. Over 4 months and not a single delivery. Do not use this developer.”

Project: Adding and Reading from mysql PHP

10/10 by christinelee on 18/10/2013

”Excellent team! I look forward working with them again. ”

Project: Adding and Reading from mysql PHP

10/10 by christinelee on 18/10/2013

”Excellent team! I look forward working with them again. ”

Project: eCommerce site

10/10 by kgalemba on 01/01/2014

To top