Achuks's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 14. Rating: 10.00/10.00

Project: A program that prints Binary (java)

10/10 by kingaubyn on 10/04/2016

”Again great job as always .”

Project: Java program help !

10/10 by kingaubyn on 10/04/2016

”Great job and on time two thumbs up ”

Project: Managing an Organizational Hierarchy using a General Tree

10/10 by gast77 on 16/03/2016

”Outstanding
professional, hard-working, honest, easy to work with, high quality, what else can be said?
highly recommended”

Project: CSS Customization

10/10 by hypemkt on 08/03/2016

”Achuks is out of this world. Genuis material. I gave him a project and he took it beyond what I had envisioned. He literally blew me away. I will recommend Achuks to any one.”

Project: Populate JS or HTML5 Comboboxes

10/10 by woodlawn on 05/12/2015

”There is no question that this is the best developer I have ever worked with! This developer is a 10 rating in every category! Your product designed exactly to your specs - daily feedback! A+ dev. ”

Project: Google PageSpeed Insights API

10/10 by sparksmk on 13/11/2015

”Easy to work with, regular communication, happy to make changes. Continued to help with setup after project was completed. Could not have asked for a better service. Thanks for all your efforts :)”

Project: parallel programming hw

10/10 by leocan on 25/10/2015

”Great to work with, delivered the project on time and helped me with my questions to delivery!
I greatly reccomend him.”

Project: computer networks

10/10 by leocan on 25/10/2015

”Great to work with, delivered the project on time and helped me with my questions to delivery!
I greatly reccomend him.”

Project: Java Simulating Recursion Using a Stack

10/10 by green4339 on 25/04/2015

”Very quick and clearly written code. Would recommend to others.”

Project: Simple HTML5 landing page

10/10 by Tzali on 16/04/2015

”Achuks made a great job - exactly what I needed. In addition I also had some questions after the delivery and I got professionals answers
Thank you

Project: Two Simple Java Programs for School Project

10/10 by MikeD76 on 09/10/2013

”Highly recommended!!! Originally quoted the delivery time as 2 days but delivered in 24 hours. Very articulate with great communication skills. Response time to messages also very quick! Thanks!!!”

Review reply:
”Thanks Mike.. much appreciated (:”

Project: C++ Data Managment Assignment

10/10 by Redxyz100 on 02/04/2013

”Achuks not only finished my assignment, but they finished before the actual deadline. It is thanks to them I will be able to review over the code and learn more about programming. Thanks Achuks!”

Project: Dynamic Binding & RPC in C

10/10 by devimullur on 30/12/2013

Project: Extract values from a pdf table into a text file

10/10 by mukharly on 01/04/2013

”I am very satisfied with the work. Great communication, submitted before the deadline, clear comments in the code, very professional attitude. Will work again! Thank you very much.”

To top