patrickmark's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.

Reviews: 21. Rating: 9.00/10.00

Project: Clubsite

10/10 by noax on 26/12/2013

Project: edit joomla template

10/10 by loudness on 26/12/2013

Project: xml spreadsheet development

10/10 by jimbob on 26/12/2013

Project: photo slide for website

10/10 by bydesign21 on 26/12/2013

Project: ecommerce website

10/10 by smithyjohnny on 26/12/2013

Project: Technical Assistant01SC

10/10 by profmac100 on 26/12/2013

Project: URGENT Chat Room Customisation

10/10 by spiritsvoice on 26/12/2013

Project: hotel website

10/10 by bhlool on 26/12/2013

Project: Need new ecommerce website

9/10 by zaburat on 23/03/2011

”He did a good job on my website and delivered on time. He was very responsive with emails.”

Project: dance studio

2/10 by ssaileanu on 09/04/2011

”If you value your time, money, sanity, and your project DO NOT use this coder. From the beginning nothing but complaints, requests for more money, threats. The website? Was created in three times the initial time allotted, poorly designed, and slow. After being paid he refused to fix some of his errors or give us a short how-to explanation. In short: the worst coder I have ever used in the last ten years.”

Project: Web Dedign and shoppingcart

10/10 by kpage40 on 01/03/2011

”Great customer service. Easy to work with. Love his design. ”

Project: Oscommerce v2.3 editing

1/10 by tahsin on 29/03/2011

”Paid but never received my service, Tried to take it up with him but he laughed.If you want a job done properly then do not use this man from poland because if anythink happends you cant get your money back as he hasnt even got a i hope you read this review and it helps many others like myself.Kindest Regardsserap”

Project: website Equilibre

9/10 by nath on 19/03/2011

”Patrick has done a really good job to make the site much faster and it was a really professionnal job. ”

Project: Combine CSS

9/10 by atvcamper on 10/03/2011

”Completed job in a timely manner. Would definitely use Patrick again.”

Project: Camera Accessories Website

10/10 by alosurdo on 16/02/2011

”Patrick was an absoulete pleasure to work with, he is very professional and created a great site which meet my needs exactly. He was happy to give me advice and his opinions on areas i was not to familiar with. I would highly recommend patrick to others looking for a professional web developer. I will be using him again”

Project: Wordpress Not Loading Etc

10/10 by rosie31 on 23/02/2011

”My project was completed within a day as requested and I found Patrick Mark very helpful and I would like to wish him the best with his career.”

Project: aws website

10/10 by robs38 on 24/01/2011

”Mr. Mark did an outstanding job creating a website for our company. He is very professional and creative and I would use him again and recommend him to others as well. We are very pleased with the final product. Bob S.”

Project: Various WordPress changes

10/10 by grants on 13/02/2011

”This is the first time we have used Rent a Coder and we're pleased we found this website and this provider. Patryk was very efficent, highly skilled in his field and delivered beyond our expectations. We will definately be using Patryk again for our Word Press websites.”

Project: Website for Makeup Artist

10/10 by kiranmann on 04/02/2011

”Excellent Service. Met all my requirements. Fast response, excellent communication.Will recommend to all my friends for future work, and will use again in the future. ”

Project: Install Word Press as a .com

9/10 by mobalmedia on 04/01/2011

”Patrickmark has been helpful and very professional. I will be using these services again in the future. ”

Project: Website Assistance

10/10 by copperstl on 04/01/2011

”Excellent! Very knowledgeable and proficient. Takes time to understand the task with all related variables before implementation. Highly recommend!”

To top