Hansni's reviews

Below you can see the selected user's history/reviews on our website. The rates reflect the skills and efficiency.


Reviews: 9. Rating: 10.00/10.00

Project: Logo Design

10/10 by Capes on 03/12/2013

”Excellent service and very happy with my logo. They were very quick with revisions that I asked of them. I will definitely use them again”

Project: New website needed

10/10 by Einar on 01/01/2014

Project: Need Website created

10/10 by kerashirley2010 on 31/12/2013

Project: new photography porfolio website coding needed

10/10 by artistraman on 27/08/2013

”The coding team is awesome! They know their work well. Understood the requirement and delivered a perfect job. Good at communication and troubleshooting as well. Will highly recommend.”

Project: Website for car sales need

10/10 by reksi062 on 01/07/2013

”Hansi's company is the best choice for professional website, I am glad to work with. Everything have done as per requirement, delivered on time and still they offer extra support after commissioning.”

Project: logo required

10/10 by Safelincs on 31/12/2013

Project: New Wordpress website needed (including mobile)

10/10 by munleymun on 30/12/2013

Project: New website/game

10/10 by SMOKEYTEK on 29/12/2013

Project: Need help Designing and hosting a Website

10/10 by sanjayumsinc on 23/10/2012

”Excellent freelancer to work with. Hansni has proffessional approach, her team is knowledgable. Comminication is great. We will continue doing business in future with them.”

To top